🚚 شحن بري مجاني إلى أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 169 يورو

Klea Olive Oil Ceramic gift idea

كليا زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز | زجاجة سيراميك مصنوعة يدويًا (16.90 أونصة سائلة)

سعر عادي €37,90

سعر الوحدة لكل 

النوع : عضوي، أحادي الصنف، فكرة هدية

الأصل: شمال اليونان، خالكيذيكي 

التنوع: 100% Hondrolia

محصول: 2023/24

المنتج: Klea Premium Goods

الحسية: 

فاكهي: مر: حار: 

الروائح: 

    

الاقتران:

وصف

تأتي كلمة "Klēa" من الكلمة اليونانية القديمة "kleos" - والتي تعني "المجد".

نقدم لكم زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الرائع المصنوع من صنف Hondrolia النادر المزروع حصريًا في شبه جزيرة هالكيديكي الساحرة. يُطلق على زيت الزيتون الاستثنائي هذا اسم "أروع هالكيديكي"، ويعود الفضل في تفوقه إلى اللون الرقيق لأوراقه، مما يعكس المياه النقية التي تزين ساحل المنطقة.

يتم قطف الزيتون بعناية فائقة في شهر نوفمبر، حيث يتم اختيار أجود أنواع الزيتون من البساتين فقط لاستخراجه. باستخدام الطرق التقليدية، تتم معالجة الزيتون بسرعة خلال ساعات من الحصاد، مما يضمن نضارة مثالية والحفاظ على الفروق الدقيقة في النكهة. 

زجاجة سيراميك: "ألاباسترون" اليونانية القديمة

ويعتبر الطين أفضل مادة للحفاظ على جودة زيت الزيتون. زجاجة كليا المصنوعة يدويًا من السيراميك مستوحاة من زجاجة "أبلاسترون" التي يعود تاريخها إلى 600 قبل الميلاد. تم استخدامه في اليونان القديمة من قبل الأثرياء كوعاء لزيت الزيتون أو الزيوت العطرية الأخرى حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على رائحتها.

الاقتران الغذائي
يتميز الحصاد المبكر لـ Klēa برائحة الفواكه المبهجة، إلى جانب المرارة والحدة المتوازنة. هذا المزيج الفريد يجعله مثاليًا لتعزيز المكونات في إبداعاتك الطهوية، أو لخلق تباين مبهج من خلال إبراز الزيتون وتعقيده المتأصل.
إغلاق (esc)

يظهر فجأة

استخدم هذه النافذة المنبثقة لتضمين نموذج تسجيل قائمة بريدية. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدمه كدعوة بسيطة للعمل مع ارتباط لمنتج أو صفحة.

تاكيد السن

بالنقر فوق إدخال ، فأنت تؤكد أنك تبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لاستهلاك الكحول.

بحث

عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا.
تسوق الآن

🚚 Free road shipping to Europe for orders over €169

Klea Olive Oil Ceramic gift idea

Klēa Extra Virgin Olive Oil | Handmade Ceramic Bottle (16.90 Fl.Oz)

Regular price €37,90

Unit price per 

Type: Organic, Monocultivar, Gift Idea

Origin: North Greece, Chalkidiki 

Variety: 100% Hondrolia

Harvest: 2023/24

Producer: Klea Premium Goods

Organoleptic: 

Fruity: Bitter: Spicy: 

Aromas: 

    

Pairing:

Description

"Klēa" comes from the ancient Greek word "kleos" - meaning "glory".

Introducing an exquisite Extra Virgin Olive Oil crafted from the rare Hondrolia variety grown exclusively in the enchanting peninsula of Halkidiki. Aptly named "Halkidiki's Finest," this exceptional olive oil owes its superiority to the delicate hue of its leaves, echoing the pristine waters that grace the region's coastline.

Handpicked with precision in November, only the finest olives from the groves are selected for extraction. Utilizing traditional methods, the olives are swiftly processed within hours of harvest, ensuring optimal freshness and preserving the nuances of flavor. 

Ceramic Bottle: Ancient Greek "Alabastron"

Clay is considered to be the best material for preserving the olive oil's quality. Klea's hand made ceramic bottle is inspired by the "abalastron" bottle which dates back to 600 BC. It was used in Ancient Greece by the most affluent people as a vessel for olive oil or other essential oils so that they could maintain their aroma

Food Pairing
Klēa's Early Harvest boasts a delightful fruity aroma, coupled with balanced bitterness and pungency. This unique combination renders it ideal for enhancing the ingredients in your culinary creations, or for creating a delightful contrast by accentuating the olive and its inherent complexity.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now