🚚 شحن مجاني إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي للطلبات التي تزيد عن 129 يورو

Elaikos

منتج | اليكوس

معلومات عنا

شجرة الزيتون كنز للشعب اليوناني. كان إنتاج زيت الزيتون عالي الجودة تقليدًا لعائلتنا. جدنا كريستودولوس أثاناسيو روميليوتيس في عام 1931 ، تخرج من المدرسة الزراعية في باراميثيا ، يوانينا ، يضع الجودة كهدف أساسي للزيتون وزيت الزيتون الذي ينتجه. بالنسبة لي شخصيًا ، يعد حفيده مصدر إلهام ، حيث يتبع إرشاداته ، ويدمج أحدث المعارف والتكنولوجيا. هذا هو ELAiKOS ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ، محصول مبكر حقيقي ، يتم إنتاجه من زيتون أخضر صحي. 

مكاننا

مكاننا Nea Peramos هي قرية بجانب البحر في ساحل بحر إيجة الشمالي في شمال اليونان بالقرب من مدينة كافالا.  إنها وجهة شهيرة جدًا لجميع الإجازات الموسمية ، خاصة في فصل الصيف. خليج محمي ، تلال منخفضة تنتهي بشواطئ رملية بمياه نقية صافية.

منذ عام 2013 نجح زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ELAiKOS في جعل منطقتنا معروفة أيضًا بأنها مكان يتم فيه إنتاج أحد أفضل زيوت الزيتون. نعتقد أن أهم عامل للحصول على زيت زيتون عالي الجودة ، فوق "الأماكن المباركة" و "المناخ الصغير" و "الأصناف" وما إلى ذلك ، هو الإجراءات والممارسات التي نتبعها في بساتين الزيتون وفي معصرة الزيتون وأخيراً التخزين. 

يزرع الناس أشجار الزيتون وعنب النبيذ في هذه المناطق في المنطقة منذ العصور القديمة. في اليونان الحديثة ، تعتبر العقارات الصغيرة نسبيًا هي القاعدة بسبب التجزئة المتتالية للمهر.

جودتنا

في عملنا العائلي لا نخلط زيوت الزيتون! "اختيار ELAiKOS مزيج"يتم إنتاجه من ثمار الزيتون التي يتم جمعها من ممتلكات الأسرة متعددة الثقافات ، والتي تتكون من أشجار الزيتون من أصناف مختلفة ، كما يزرعها الجد. وأثناء الحصاد ، لا نفصل الثمار حسب الصنف ، بل نقوم بفصل الثمار عن كل الحوزة باختلافها. يتم سحقها في معصرة الزيتون ، تمامًا كما تم جمعها في أخدود الزيتون. اختيار ELAiKOS مزيج يتكون من 70%متنوعة هالكيديكي ، 20% متنوعة من Thassitiki و 10% من أصناف مختلفة مثل Koroneiki و Konservolia-Amfisis و Manaki و Kalamon.

ومع ذلك ، فإننا نزرع أيضًا بعض أخاديد الزيتون التي تتكون بالكامل من صنف واحد من الزيتون. من هذه العقارات ننتج "اختيار ELAiKOS MEGARITIKI"مجموعة متنوعة ميجاريتيكي بنسبة 100٪ ،"اختيار ELAIKOS THASITIKI"مجموعة متنوعة 100٪ من Thasitiki ،"اختيار ELAiKOS KORONEIKI"مجموعة متنوعة من Koroneiki 100٪ ،"اختيار ELAiKOS بيكوال"إلى 100٪ Picual متنوعة.

يؤكد اختبار الشهادة ، أيضًا لزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ELAiKOS لهذا العام ، توقعاتنا لزيت زيتون عالي الجودة ، منتج من منطقتنا Nea Peramos - Kavala. 

2013 وكل عام منذ ذلك الحين ، يلبي منتجنا ELAiKOS evoo مواصفات لائحة الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 432/2012 المتعلقة بالمطالبة الصحية بشأن بوليفينول زيت الزيتون

تساهم بوليفينول زيت الزيتون في حماية دهون الدم من الإجهاد التأكسدي في سياق نظام غذائي متنوع ومتوازن

يتم الحصول على التأثير المفيد بتناول 20 جرامًا من زيت الزيتون يوميًا

يمنح الكلوروفيل الموجود في الزيتون غير الناضج زيتنا لونه الأخضر المشرق ومستوى عالٍ من مضادات الأكسدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي زيت ELAIKOS على جميع الفيتامينات والفيتامينات المؤيدة للزيوت والمعادن والبولي فينولات التي تحمي الخلايا من الإجهاد التأكسدي والأكسجين النشط والجذور الحرة. 

تم إجراء بحث في السنوات الأخيرة على العلاجات غير الصيدلانية لمكافحة الخرف من خلال توفير زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز للحصاد المبكر.

كما تم العثور على ذلك يقلل زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز من ضغط الدم ويساعد على الهضم ويؤخر عملية شيخوخة أعضائنا وأنسجتنا. كما أنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تنمية أدمغتنا بمحتواه العالي من فيتامين هـ.

بستان الزيتون

نحن نطبق ممارسات زراعة مختلفة لمحاصيل الأشجار بالترتيب لإيجاد وسائل للتخفيف من تغير المناخ والتكيف معهمن خلال زيادة امتصاص التربة للكربون وتقليل انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. 

على سبيل المثال ، قطع العشب في المزرعة بالجزازة ، وإعادة تدوير تقليم الأشجار كمهاد ومواد غذائية ، يساهم في "تخزين" ثاني أكسيد الكربون على المدى الطويل في التربة على شكل نسبة متزايدة من المواد العضوية ، تحسين الخصوبة (على سبيل المثال عن طريق الاحتفاظ بشكل أفضل بالمياه والأسمدة) وتقليل انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري.

مطحنة الزيتون 

تعلم المزيد عن المنتج موقع الكتروني

إغلاق (esc)

يظهر فجأة

استخدم هذه النافذة المنبثقة لتضمين نموذج تسجيل قائمة بريدية. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدمه كدعوة بسيطة للعمل مع ارتباط لمنتج أو صفحة.

تاكيد السن

بالنقر فوق إدخال ، فأنت تؤكد أنك تبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لاستهلاك الكحول.

بحث

عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا.
تسوق الآن

🚚 Free Shipping to EU for orders over 129 EUR

Producer | Elaikos

Producer | Elaikos

About Us

The olive tree is a treasure for the Greek people. The production of quality olive oil was a tradition for our family. Our grandfather Christodoulos Athanasiou Roumeliotis back in 1931, graduating from the agricultural school in Paramythia, Ioannina, sets quality as a primary goal for the olives and olive oil he produces. For me personally, his grandson is an inspiration, following his guidelines, incorporating the latest knowledge and technology. This is ELAiKOS, a true, early harvest Extra Virgin Olive Oil, produced from healthy green olives. 

Our Place

Our place Nea Peramos is a sea side village on the North Aegean coast in Northern Greece near Kavala city.  It is a very popular destination for all season vacation, especially for summer. A protected gulf, low hills end up to sandy beaches with crystal clear waters.

Since 2013 our ELAiKOS extra virgin olive oil succeed to make our region known also as a place where produced one of the best olive oils. We believe that the most important parameter for a quality olive oil, above “blessed places”, “microclima”, “varieties” etc., is the procedure and practices we follow in the olive groves, in the olive mill and finally storage. 

People cultivate olive trees and wine grapes in these territories in the area from ancient times. In modern Greece, relatively small properties are the norm due to successive fragmentation for dowry.

Our Quality

In our family business we do not mix olive oils! "ELAiKOS selection BLEND" is produced from olives collected from multivarietal family's estates, which consist of olive trees of different varieties, as planted by the grandfather. During the harvest, we do not separate the fruit by variety, but the harvested fruit from the whole estate with its different varieties, is crushed in the olive mill, just as it was collected in the olive groove. ELAiKOS selection BLEND consists of 70%variety of Halkidiki, 20% variety of Thassitiki, and 10% of various varieties such as Koroneiki, Konservolia-Amfisis, Manaki, Kalamon.

However, we also cultivate some olive grooves which consist entirely of a single olive variety. From these estates we produce "ELAiKOS selection MEGARITIKI" a 100% Megaritiki variety, "ELAiKOS selection THASITIKI" a 100% Thasitiki variety, "ELAiKOS selection KORONEIKI" a 100% Koroneiki variety, “ELAiKOS selection Picual” a 100% Picual variety.

The Certificate Test, also for this year's extra virgin olive oil ELAiKOS, confirms our expectations for a high quality olive oil, a product of our own region Nea Peramos - Kavala. 

2013 and every year since then, our ELAiKOS evoo meets the specifications of the EU regulation 432/2012 concerning the health claim on olive oil polyphenols

Olive oil polyphenols contribute the protection of blood lipids from oxidative stress in the context of a varied and balanced diet

Τhe beneficial effect is obtained with a daily intake of 20 g of olive oil

The chlorophyll in our unripe olives gives our oil its bright green colour and a high level of antioxidants. In addition, ELAIKOS oil contains all the vitamins and pro-vitamins of oil, minerals and poly phenols which protect cells from oxidative stress, active oxygen and free radicals. 

In recent years’ research has been done on non-pharmaceutical treatments to combat dementia with the supply of early harvest extra virgin olive oil.

Also has been found that extra virgin olive oil reduces blood pressure, aid digestion and delay the ageing process of our organs and tissues. It also plays an important role in the development of our brains with its high vitamin E content.

Olive Grove

We apply various cultivation practices for tree crops in order to find means of mitigating and adapting to climate change, through the increase of carbon sequestration by soils, and reduction of greenhouse gases emissions. 

For example, cutting the grass in the farm with a mower, and recycling pruning of the trees as mulch and nutrition material, contribute to long-term “storage” of carbon dioxide in the soil in the form of an increasing percentage of organic matter, improving fertility (e.g. by better retention of water and fertilizers) and reduce greenhouse gases (GHG) emissions.

Olive Mill 

Learn more on Producer's Website

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now