🚚 شحن مجاني إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي للطلبات التي تزيد عن 129 يورو

Producer | Skoutari Olive Oil

منتج | زيت زيتون سكوتاري

بدأت قصتنا في عام 2000 ، عندما قرر الشابان ، أنارجيروس وماريا ، المستوحيان من ذكريات طفولتنا لزراعة بساتين الزيتون الخاصة بالأسرة. بتوجيه من الجد ميكاليس ، ومن قبل آبائنا ، مانوليس وجورجوس ، أبحرنا في رحلتنا الجديدة - برفقة عائلتنا بأكملها ... على مر السنين ، كان هناك بحث مستمر من أجل الإنتاج زيت زيتون مميز ليس فقط لنكهته ، ولكن أيضًا لخصائصه المفيدة. هذا البحث ، الذي بدأ بحبنا للطبيعة ، أصبح هاجسًا في النهاية: لنقدم أفضل زيت زيتون لأطفالنا.

"نريد أن يكبر أطفالنا وهم يستهلكون المكونات النقية ، والمواد الخام الاستثنائية التي توفرها الطبيعة بسخاء ، حتى يتمتعوا بصحة جيدة وصفاء ذهني."

لقد حافظنا على شغفنا وتفانينا من خلال العمل الجاد ، وقد أتى هذا في النهاية بثماره. من خلال إجراء تحليلات مستمرة بالتعاون مع جامعة كابوديستريان الوطنية في أثينا والبروفيسور بروكوبس ماياتيس ، أثبتنا أن زيت الزيتون الخاص بنا ليس فقط عالي الجودة ، ولكنه في الواقع منتج دوائي. أعطتنا رغبتنا في تقاسم زيت الزيتون المبارك هذا الميلاد ، في عام 2020 ، إلى سكوتاريطفلنا الرابع. رؤيتنا من خلال زيت الزيتون لدينا هي إلهام المزيد من الناس لتبني فلسفتنا ، تجسد في كلمات أبقراط:

"ليكن الطعام دوائك ، وليكن الدواء طعامك." - 400 ق.

من نيتشرز باونتي إلى الزجاجة

تياليوم ، تغطي بساتين الزيتون لدينا ما يقرب من 60 فدانًا في محافظة لاسيثي بجزيرة كريت. يبدأون في قرية كريتسا التاريخية ، التي بنيت على ارتفاع 350 مترًا ، حيث تعانق أشجارنا برائحة الطبيعة البكر من قطعان وشجيرات تنمو في البرية. لقد وصلوا إلى كافوسي ، حيث تنتظر أشجار الزيتون التي يبلغ عمرها قرونًا بصبر لإنتاج ثمارها الصيدلانية.

نحن نزرع ونعتني بأشجارنا من خلال تطبيق ممارسات زراعة عضوية صارمة ، مع احترام الطبيعة والتقاليد ، لضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة والنقاء في زيت الزيتون لدينا. نسعى باستمرار إلى طرق جديدة ومبتكرة لتحقيق هدف التحسين المستمر لجودة منتجاتنا. كل ما سبق ، قطعة قطعة ، أكمل أحجية النكهات وأضف ملاحظات مميزة إلى النتيجة النهائية: زيت زيتون متوازن من أعلى مستويات الجودة.


الجوائز

     

   

 

 

اقرأ المزيد على موقع المنتج www.skoutarioliveoil.com 

إغلاق (esc)

يظهر فجأة

استخدم هذه النافذة المنبثقة لتضمين نموذج تسجيل قائمة بريدية. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدمه كدعوة بسيطة للعمل مع ارتباط لمنتج أو صفحة.

تاكيد السن

بالنقر فوق إدخال ، فأنت تؤكد أنك تبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لاستهلاك الكحول.

بحث

عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا.
تسوق الآن

🚚 Free Shipping to EU for orders over 129 EUR

Producer | Skoutari Olive Oil

Producer | Skoutari Olive Oil

Our story begins in 2000, when two young people, Anargyros and Maria, inspired by memories from our childhoods, decided to cultivate the family olive groves. Guided by Grandfather Michalis, and by our fathers, Manolis and Giorgos, we set sail on our new journey – accompanied by our entire family... Over the years, there has been continuous research in order to produce olive oil that is distinct not just for its flavor, but also for its beneficial properties. This quest, that began with our love for nature, eventually became an obsession: to offer the best olive oil to our children.

“We want our children to grow up consuming pure ingredients, exceptional raw materials generously provided by nature, so that they will have good health and clarity of mind.”

We sustained our passion and dedication with hard work, and this eventually bore fruit. By performing continuous analyses in collaboration with the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens and professor Prokopis Mayiatis, we have proven that our olive oil is not just of superior quality, but actually a pharmaceutical product. Our desire to share this blessed olive oil gave birth, in 2020, to Skoutari, our fourth child. Our vision is, through our olive oil, to inspire more people to adopt our philosophy, epitomized in the words of Hippocrates:

“Let food be thy medicine, and let medicine be thy food.” – 400 B.C.

FROM NATURE’S BOUNTY TO THE BOTTLE

Today, our olive groves cover almost 60 acres in the Prefecture of Lasithi on the island of Crete. They begin at the historic village of Kritsa, built at an elevation of 350 meters, where the aromas of unspoiled nature from the wild-growing herds and shrubs embrace our trees. They reach all the way to Kavousi, where our centuries-old olive trees patiently wait to yield their pharmaceutical fruit.

We cultivate and tend to our trees implementing strict organic growing practices, with respect for nature and tradition, to ensure the highest-quality properties and greatest purity in our olive oil. We constantly seek new and innovative methods towards the goal of constantly improving the quality of our product. All the above, piece by piece, complete the puzzle of flavors and add distinct notes to the final outcome: a balanced olive oil of the highest quality.


AWARDS

     

   

 

 

Read more on producer's website www.skoutarioliveoil.com 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now